1819Banner NChamber High004

The Chamber Series finishes with flair in the beautiful LHUCA as the Lubbock Symphony presents an innovative concert experience including groundbreaking new music by living composers in a fun, casual atmosphere. Join us prior to the concert for a reception with heavy hors d'oeuvres and wine. Bring your friends and family for this exciting, intriguing evening!

Buy Now

Johann Sebastian Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 3: Allegro

Gabriel Fauré Sicilienne

George Walker Lyric for Strings

Michael Daugherty Grandmother’s Dream

Domenico Scarlatti Keyboard Sonata in C major, K. 159

Steve Reich Electric Counterpoint: Finale

D. J. Sparr DACCA : DECCA : GaFfA

George Frideric Handel Concerto Grosso op. 6 no. 8 in C minor: Allemande

Paul Dukas arr. Farrington  The Sorcerer’s Apprentice

Anna Clyne A Wonderful Day